domenica 28 febbraio 2021

Canned Heat - 1973-06-27 - Stockholm, SWE (FM/FLAC)

(FM broadcast FLAC)

Canned Heat 

1st. Gen. FM 

Bob " The Bear" Hite: voc, harp 
Henry Vestine: g 
Fito de La Parra: dr 
Richard Hite: b, voc* 
James Shane: g, slide, voc + 
Ed Beyer: keyb, piano 

01 Let's work Together 
02 On the Road again 
03 Harley Davidson Blues + 
04 Election Blues (false start) 
05 Election Blues 
06 You're the Only One* 
07 The Boogie 
08 I´ve had my fun + ( end cut due end of Broadcast) 

This is a fine Canned Heat show in great FM Quality, not much circulating, anyway! Ed Beyer the new piano player in this show was really amazing here & sure was a great addition for the boys....! 

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento