lunedì 19 novembre 2012

Bob Dylan - 2012-11-05 - Madison, WI (AUD/FLAC)

(Audience FLAC)

Alliant Energy Center




Neumann AK40 >Neumann MTX 191 A >Marantz PMD 661 (44.1kHz-16bit) > USB 2.0 >PC >WaveLab 6.10 >tagging Foobar >TotalCommander (md5) >µTorrent


01. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
02. Man In The Long Black Coat (with Mark Knopfler on guitar)
03. Things Have Changed (with Mark Knopfler on guitar)
04. Tangled Up In Blue (with Mark Knopfler on guitar)
05. Rollin' And Tumblin' (with Mark Knopfler on guitar)
06. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall
07. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum
08. Chimes Of Freedom
09. Highway 61 Revisited
10. When The Deal Goes Down
11. Thunder On The Mountain

12. Ballad Of A Thin Man
13. Like A Rolling Stone
14. All Along The Watchtower
15. Blowin' In The Wind

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento