domenica 30 settembre 2012

Johnny Cash - 1995-03-24 - New Orleans, LA (AUD/FLAC)

(Audience FLAC)

House Of Blues

01 Folsom Prison Blues
02 Get Rhythm
03 Sunday Morning Coming Down
04 Ghost Riders In The Sky
05 A Cowboy's Prayer
06 Oh Bury Me Not
07 Ring Of Fire
08 Bottom Of A Mountain
09 Ira Hayes
10 Band Introduction
11 I Walk The Line
12 I Still Miss Someone
13 Paradise (with John Carter Cash)
14 February (John Carter Cash)
15 Dragon Song (John Carter Cash)
16 Orange Blossom Special
17 Back In The Saddle Again
18 Drive On
19 Bird On A Wire
20 Delia
21 Redemption
22 Jackson
23 Big River
24 Outro
25 A Boy Named Sue
26 San Quentin
27 The Next Time I'm In Town
28 Finale

This recording was sent to me only a few weeks ago (many thanks again!). It's an upgrade to the previously uploaded version and the definite one, since it's a transfer of the master DAT. Nice quality recording of an interesting show. June is absent, and John is urged to perform a great solo version of Jackson.

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento