venerdì 30 settembre 2022

Bruce Springsteen - 2012-06-03 - Lisbon, PT (DVDfull ro-shot)

Bruce Springsteen and The E Street Band

xx - We Take Care Of Our Own (Not Included On Dvd)
xx - Wrecking Ball (Not Included On Dvd)
xx - Badlands (Not Included On Dvd)
xx - Death To My Hometown (Not Included On Dvd)
xx - My City Of Ruins (Not Included On Dvd)
01 - Spirit In The Night
02 - Because The Night
03 - No Surrender
04 - She'S The One
05 - I'M On Fire
06 - Shackled And Drawn
07 - Waitin' On A Sunny Day
08 - The River
09 - The Rising
10 - Lonesome Day
11 - We Are Alive
12 - Thunder Road
13 - Born In The U.S.A.
14 - Born To Run
15 - Glory Days
16 - Hungry Heart
17 - Dancing In The Dark
18 - Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out
19 - Twist And Shout

Bruce and band perform a 24-song set at Rock in Rio Festival, only the second time Springsteen has played in Portugal. Bruce didn't take to the stage until after midnight on the morning of June 4, and it was nearly 2.45am before he was finally done. Set closes with the tour debut of "Twist and Shout," the first time this year a show hasn't ended with "Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out". Fireworks started when he finished "Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out" as a form of closing the Festival. But Bruce didn't care and neither did the 81,000 people attending this show who have been waiting 19 years for his comeback. "She's The One", "I'm On Fire", and "Hungry Heart" are played by sign request. First ever performances in Portugal of "We Take Care Of Our Own", "Wrecking Ball", "Death To My Hometown", "My City Of Ruins", "Spirit In The Night", "No Surrender", "She's The One", "I'm On Fire", "Shackled And Drawn", "Waitin' On A Sunny Day",
"The Rising", "Lonesome Day", "We Are Alive", "Dancing In The Dark", "Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out", and "Twist And Shout". Patti Scialfa is not present.

Some two hours of high definition pro-shot footage circulates, comprised of nineteen songs. The video begins with "Spirit In The Night" and is missing the first six tracks. The first verse of "Waitin' On A Sunny Day" is cut.


Nessun commento:

Posta un commento