sabato 27 marzo 2021

Freddie King - 1974-05-27 - Denver, CO (SBD/FLAC)

(Soundboard FLAC)

Freddie King
Ebbet's Field
Denver, Co
5-27-1974 Late Show
A+ Soundboard

Master reel>DAT#?>myDAT>HosaA/Dconverter>NomadJB3>CDWave>Flac

Freddie King: Guitar & Vocals
Floyd Waters: Rhythm Guitar
Lewis Stephens: Piano
Dave: Organ
Benny Turner: Bass Guitar
Charlie Robinson: Drums

01. I'm Ready
02. Ain't No Sunshine
03. Ghetto Woman
04. Let The Good Times Roll
05. Pack It Up
06 Have You Ever Loved A Woman
07 Blues Jam

08. T.V. Mama
09. Goin' Down
10. Wee Baby Blues
11. Instrumental
12. That's Alright

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento