domenica 31 gennaio 2021

The Verve - Urban Hymns - Unreleased Studio Tracks (STU/FLAC)

(Studio FLAC)

The Verve: 
'Urban Hymns - Unreleased Studio Tracks' 

2017 Deluxe Edition Box Set Outtakes of fully mastered tracks approved by all band members except Richard Ashcroft and subsequently leaked allegedly by guitarist Nick McCabe. These tracks are flawless quality, professionally mastered by the same remastering team 

01 Sweet & Sour 
02 Wednesday Madness 
03 Neon Wilderness (Idea) 
04 Jalfrezi 
05 This Time (BeatNick Mix) 
06 Tina Turner 
07 Oh Sister 
08 Sonnet (Acoustic Demo) 
09 Original Insanity 
10 All Ways Are Maybes 
11 King Riff 2

1 commento: