lunedì 12 aprile 2021

Mercyful Fate & King Diamond - 1996-08-24 - Sao Paulo, BR (DVDfull pro-shot)

(DVDfull pro-shot)

Year of release: 1996
Country: Denmark
Genre: music
Duration: 60 minutes
Translation: Not required

Quality: DVD5
Format: DVD Video
Video: PAL 4x3 Bitrate video: 9558 Kbps
Audio: English DD 5.1

Mercyful Fate:
1) Evil
2) The Bell Witch
3) The Uninvited Guest
4) Satan's Fall
5) Come To The Sabbath

King Diamond:
1) Welcome Home
2) The Invisible Guests
3) Sleepless Nights
4) Meet Me At Midnight
5) Abigail

Realization: all thanks in the direction of Wongraven SPAM

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento