giovedì 30 maggio 2019

Paul McCartney - 2007-10-22 - Paris, FR (DVDfull pro-shot)

(DVDfull pro-shot)

Live At The Olympia 

Quality: DVD5
Format: DVD Video
Video codec: MPEG2
Audio Codec: AC3
Video: PAL 16: 9 (720x480) VBR
Audio: Audio # 1: AC3,2/0 ch, 192Kbps

01. Blackbird
02. Dance Tonight
03. Only Mama Knows
04. Flaming Pie
05. Got To Get You Into My Life
06. C'Moon
07. Long and Winding Road
08. I Follow The Sun
09. That Was Me
10. Here Today
11. Calico Skies
12. Eleanor Rigby
13. Michelle
14. Band On The Run USSR
15. House Of Wax
16. I Got A Feeling
17. Live and Let Die
18. Hey Jude
19. Let It Be
20. Lady Madonna
21. I Saw Her Standing There
22. Get Back


October 22 Paul McCartney gave a concert in the Paris hall "Olympia" 43 years after the first performance Liverpool Four on this site. Most McCartney's loyal fans, as in 1964, spent the night from sunday to monday under the walls "Olympia" - two thousand tickets went on sale only on the day of the concert. This record - the full version of a concert which on this torrent did not lay out! It will be interesting to lovers of McCartney and all lovers of good music!

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento