lunedì 24 agosto 2020

R.E.M. - 2001-05-07 - Paris, FR (FM/FLAC)

(FM broadcast FLAC)

Studio 105
Maison De La Radio

May 7, 2001

Source: FM Broadcast > DAT > DAT Clone
Transfer: Sony DTC-ZE700 > optical cable > JVC XL-R2010 CD-RW (44.1 Hz)
Editing: Soundforge (tracking) > WAV > TLH [SB's aligned] Flac level 8

01 Introduction
02 Imitation Of Life
03 The Great Beyond
04 What's The Frequency, Kenneth?
05 All The Way To Reno
06 Daysleeper
07 I've Been High
08 Electrolite
09 The Lifting
10 At My Most Beautiful
11 I'll Take The Rain
12 The One I Love
13 She Just Wants To Be
14 Walk Unafraid
15 Losing My Religion
16 Man On The Moon
17 Encore Cheering
18 So. Central Rain (I'm Sorry)
19 It's The End Of The World As We Know It

Total Time = 81:53 min

This is known as 'The Black Session' on the Nulle Part Ailleurs show. It can also be found on the liberated CD 'Electrolite'. That release has been edited to fit onto 1 disc. There was also another DAT Pre-FM release that was chopped down to 71 minutes, missing the Bernard Lenoir comments. This new DAT copy may have been available in the past, but I didn't see this on the ttd or dime trackers. Here is the entire days performance at nearly 82 minutes complete.

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento