sabato 29 agosto 2020

The Rolling Stones - 1973-1974 - It' Only Rock'n Roll Sessions (STU/FLAC)

(Studio FLAC)


01. Ain't Too Proud To Beg - Alternate Mix
02. If You Can't Rock Me - Alternate Mix
03. Living In The Heart Of Love
04. Dance Little Sister - Alternate Mix
05. Slow Down And Stop (Instrumental)
06. Drift Away - Take 2
07. Till The Next Goodbye - Alternate Mix
08. Fingerprint Files - Alternate Take
09. Drift Away - Take 1

This is a compilation of all the alternate takes and outtakes that were recorded during It's Only Rock'n Roll sessions and are currently available through various bootlegs. Everytime it was possible I choosed the best quality available. However because of the different sources quality may vary.

It's Only Rock'n Roll was recorded at Musicland Studios (Munich - Germany) between November 1973 and January 1974 and finished in Island Recording Studios (London) in May 1974.

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento