domenica 28 marzo 2021

John Lennon - Out Of The Blue (STU/FLAC)

(Soundboard FLAC)

Ex+ Stereo Soundboard Recording

Condor 1968 Boot 1CD > EAC > FLAC

01: Julia (Early Demo)
02: Out Of The Blue (Early Rough Mix)
03: Watching The Whells (Acoustic Demo)
04: Jealous Guy (Alternate Take)
05: Rock Island (Home Tape)
06: Here We Go Again (Demo)
07: Only You (Lennon Demo)
08: Cold Turkey (Demo)
09: Maybe Baby / Rave On (Acoustic)
10: Move Over Ms. L (Studio Run Through)
11: Send Me Some Loving  (Acoustic)
12: It's So Hard (Alternate Version)
13: Happy Xmas [War Is Over] (Demo)
14: Nobody Told Me (Rough Mix)
15: I Found Out (Alternate Version)
16: Surprise, Surprise [Sweet Bird Of Paradox] (Demo)
17: Imagine (Alternate Mix)
18: Sexy Sadie (Demo)
19: Mind Games (Early Mix)
20: Woman (Basic Track, Reference Vocals)
21: God Save Us (Demo)
22: Strawberry Fields (Earliest Demo)

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento