domenica 31 gennaio 2021

Dio - 2005-06-11 - Norje, SE (FM/FLAC)

(FM broadcast FLAC)

Venue: Sweden Rock Festival
City: Norje
Country: Sweden
Date: June 11 2005
Taper: Swedish Radio P4 Live
Source: FM Broadcast
Tour: Master Of The Moon World Tour

Trade > CDR > EAC "Secure Mode" > Wave > Traders Little Helper > Flac 6

Vocals: Ronnie James Dio
Guitar: Craig Goldy
Bass: Rudy Sarzo
Drums: Simon Wright
Keyboards: Scott Warren

01. Holy Diver
02. Long Live Rock `N Roll
03. Egypt (The Chains Are On)
04. Stargazer
05. Don't Talk To Strangers
06. Man On The Silver Mountain
07. Heaven And Hell
08. We Rock
09. Rainbow In The Dark

Total Time: 50:39

1 commento:

  1. DIO,el mejor para muchos, gracias por los aportes, su pagina es muy buena............