venerdì 9 aprile 2021

Bruce Dickinson - 1999-04-23 - Curitiba, BR (DVDfull pro-shot)

(DVDfull pro-shot)

length: 1 hr 12 min (58 min is show, and 14 min is interview)
size: 4.0 GB DVD (NTSC)
source: pro-shot

DVD Attributes:
Video compression mode: MPEG-2
System Bitrate: 10080 kb/s VBR
TV system: NTSC
Aspect Ratio: 4:3
Source picture resolution: 720x480
Frame Rate: 29.97
Bitrate: 6.280 Mbps
Number of Audio streams: 1 

01 - Intro
02 - Trumpets Of Jericho
03 - King In Crimson
04 - Chemical Wedding
05 - Gates Of Urizen
06 - Killing Floor
07 - Book Of Thel
08 - Tears Of The Dragon
09 - Laughing In The Hiding Bush
10 - Accident Of Birth
11 - The Tower
12 - Darkside Of Aquairus
13 - Powerslave 

Bonus - Interview May 2, 1999 Entrevista Radio Rock, with Bruce and Adrian

1 commento:

  1. Thanks Edge.
    It's good to see more LPCM - DVD's, you rock. Interesting time for Maiden / Bruce. Does 'Arry think he's actually written a new song since 'ROTAM?' I play bass, and every IM (almost) song is the same E minor gallop riff, but slightly changed. But I still love them... But don't really listen much after 'Seventh Son' - He should have fired Janick after Adrian came back, there is just no need for him and I've seen him ruin songs repeatedly because he spends so much time showboating rather than playing. Ack! God Awful.