sabato 24 giugno 2017

Boz Scaggs - 1997-10-08 - San Francisco, CA (FM/FLAC)

(FM broadcast FLAC)

The Fillmore


KFOG-FM Broadcast capture > ? > Maxell MX-S 100 > Audacity

Continuing lineage: Fileset download > Sony Soundforge (DC offset correction, SBE gap/pops and one small channel dropout fixed, track edit point adjustment, end trim and fade) > FLAC (level 8, align on sector boundaries, fileset titles named using standard archiving nomenclature and are fully tagged) > TLH > Upload

Boz Scaggs: lead vocals, guitar

Drew Zingg: lead guitar
Richard Patterson: bass
Cornelius Bumpus: sax
Ronnie Buttacavoli: trumpet
Macio Magdeleno: sax
Dave Mathews: organ
David Garfield: keyboards
Emanuel "Bucket" Baker: drums
Lisa Frasier: backing vocals
Cynthia Calhoun: backing vocals

Disc One:

01 It All Went Down The Drain
02 Lowdown
03 Ask Me 'Bout Nothin' But The Blues
04 Some Change
05 Sierra
06 Sick And Tired
07 Jojo
08 Love Letters
09 Runnin' Blue
10 You Got My Letter

Disc Two:
01 Miss Sun
02 Look What You've Done To Me
03 Drivin' Wheel
04 Loan Me A Dime
05 T-Bone Shuffle
06 I've Got Your Love
07 band introductions
08 Breakdown Dead Ahead
09 Don't Cry No More
10 Lido Shuffle

2 commenti:

  1. Thank you very much for improving this tape and giving it a wider distribution!!

  2. Thanks - this looks great!