sabato 29 giugno 2019

Roy Buchanan - 1974-02-22 - Austin, TX (SBD/FLAC)

(Soundboard FLAC)

Armadillo World Headquarters

Source: Soundboard



Roy Buchanan: 1953 Fender Telecaster Guitar (Nancy), vocals

Billy Price: Vocals
John Harrison: Bass, vocals
Ron 'Byrd' Foster: Drums, vocals
Malcolm Lukens: Keyboards

01. //Too Many Drivers
02. Roy's Bluz
03. Rodney's Song
04. Sweet Dreams
05. Johnny B. Goode
06. Bitter Memories
07. Treat Her Right
08. Hey Joe
09. My Baby Says She's Gonna Leave Me
10. The Messiah
11. Tribute To Elmore
12. C.C. Ryder
13. Green Onions
14. Please Don't Turn Me Away
15. Don't Call Me ...
16. Sweet Little Angel

Running time: 1:19:27

An excellent soundboard from the first night, deep in the heart of Texas.

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento