domenica 2 settembre 2012

Bob Dylan - 2012-08-25 - Indianapolis, IN (AUD/FLAC)

(Audience FLAC)

Farm Bureau Lawn at White River State Park

Sound Professionals CMC-08s (AT943)->SP-SB11(no bass roll-off)->Edirol R09HR-> CoolEditPro->CD Wave->TLH

Taper: ironchef

01. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat
02. To Ramona
03. Things Have Changed
04. Tangled Up In Blue
05. Rollin' And Tumblin'
06. Sugar Baby
07. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum
08. The Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll
09. Summer Days
10. Visions Of Johanna
11. Highway 61 Revisited
12. Simple Twist Of Fate
13. Thunder On The Mountain
14. Ballad Of A Thin Man
15. Like A Rolling Stone
16. All Along The Watchtower
17. encore break
18. Blowin' In The Wind

Total time: 105:40

Notes: Taped from about 50 feet from left stack off to the side.

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento