venerdì 27 luglio 2018

The Rolling Stones - 1989-08-28 - Philadelphia, PA (SBD/FLAC)

(Soundboard FLAC)

Dead Man Cumming
JFK Stadium, Philadelphia, USA

The Eternal Records (RSCDX-510/624 055-2)

Excellent Soundboard, Soundcheck And Rehearsals.

CDR received in a trade -> Flac via TLH -> You
[All files checked lossless via EAC - ffp & md5 files included

01 Start Me Up
02 Bitch
03 Shattered
04 Sad Sad Sad
05 Undercover of the Night
06 Harlem Shuffle
07 Miss You
08 Tumbling Dice
09 Ruby Tuesday
10 Play With Fire
11 Dead Flowers

01 One Hit (to the Body)
02 Mixed Emotions
03 Honky Tonk Woman
04 Rock and a Hard Place
05 Midnight Rambler
06 Can't Always Get What You Want
07 Little Red Rooster

01 Before They Make Me Run
02 Happy
03 Paint it Black
04 2000 Light Years From Home
05 Sympathy for the Devil
06 Gimme Shelter
07 It's Only Rock and Roll
08 Brown Sugar
09 Satisfaction
10 Jumpin' Jack Flash

These rehearsals are among the best of the best quality Stones boots. The set list is fantastic, and the Stones are performing two complete performances of the August 31 opening night show, from start to finish. They include two complete performances of "Shattered" which was only performed on opening night and then dropped for the rest of the 1989-1990 tour.

1 commento: