mercoledì 22 aprile 2020

Rush - 1984-09-27 - Largo, MD (SBD/FLAC)

(Soundboard FLAC)

Cool Under Fire

Format: FLAC
Lineage: SBD > CD > ? > SHN > FLAC
Mastered by: "Digital Reproductions"
During the Grace under Pressure tour, this recording was captured from the soundboard in a later date on the tour's American leg. It consists of one CD. The audio quality is top-notch. Some have remarked that Lee's voice on this date was a bit strained - due to the length of the tour. But, this criticism seems an exaggeration. Cover artwork has been provided.

Geddy Lee - bass
Alex Lifeson - guitar
Neil Peart - drums

01 The Spirit of Radio
02 Subdivisions
03 The Body Electric
04 The Enemy Within
05 The Weapon
06 Witch Hunt
07 New World Man
08 Between The Wheels
09 Red Barchetta
10 Distant Early Warning
11 Red Sector A
12 Closer to the Heart
13 Kid Gloves
14 YYZ
15 2112 Overture
16 Tom Sawyer

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento