domenica 16 settembre 2012

Bob Dylan - 2012-09-04 - Port Chester, NY (AUD/FLAC)

(Audience FLAC)

Capitol Theatre

Recorded by 'JF'
Equipment: Sennheiser MKE 2002 Binaural mics>Creative JB3>Hard Drive>Flac
Location: 4th row of Balcony-dead center

Disc 1:
01. Watching the River Flow
02. Love Minus Zero
03. Things Have Changed
04. Tangled Up In Blue
05. Rollin' and Tumblin'
06. This Dream of You
07. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum
08. Shooting Star
09. High Water
10. Visions of Johanna (1/2 second glitch @4:37-apologies)
11. Highway 61

Disc 2:
01. Can't Wait
02. Thunder on the Mountain
03. Ballad of A Thin Man
04. Like A Rolling Stone
05. band intros
06. All Along the Watchtower

07. Blowin' In the Wind

1 commento:

  1. Hi Edge.

    I was wondering if you'd be able to post an mp3 version of this show. I tried to get tickets for the show and they sold out in minutes. I'd love to hear what I missed. Thank you for your generosity and your time.

    All the best,