sabato 27 febbraio 2021

Sammy Hagar - 1983-03-13 - St. Louis, MO (2xDVDfull pro-shot)

(2xDVDfull pro-shot)

Live at the Checker Dome
1983 MTV special

Cable TV with FM Stereo Audio > Sony SLHF-900 Super-Beta Hi Fi > TBC1000 Time Base Corrector >
AVI 720X480 48K 16B PCM > DVD

PCM 16/48, Stereo

MPEG2, NTSC, 720 x 480, 4:3, 10080 kbs Variable (6636 Average)

DVD covers are in the EXTRA_TS which can be burned to the disc with the VIDEO_TS folder.

Disc 1
01. Love Or Money
02. Three Lock Box
03. Baby’s On Fire
04. I Don’t Need Love
05. Never Give Up
06. I’ve Done Everything For You
07. Heavy Metal
08. The Rise Of The Animal
09. I’ll Fall In Love Again
10. Your Love Is Driving Me Crazy

Disc 2
11. Bad Motor Scooter
12. Red
13. There’s Only One Way To Rock
14. Baba O’Riley
15. Remember The Heroes

The band played 2 extra songs that weren't included during the video broadcast but played LIVE on the radio when the show was originally broadcast.
"Fast Times At Ridgemont High"
"This Planet's On Fire"

1 commento:

  1. Wow, thanks for this!

    If you should also have the "Motor City Birthday Bash" boot CD of Sammy Hagar's 1984 Detroit show, an upload would be much appreciated. The second CD of that awesome boot really is nowhere to be found on the internet, I've been searching for a year now.