sabato 21 dicembre 2019

Joni Mitchell - 1972-02-23 - New York, NY (SBD/FLAC)

(Soundboard FLAC)

New York, NY
Carnegie Hall

source: reel master (> reel?) > DAT > flac

01.  This Flight Tonight
02.  Electricity
03.  Cold Blue Steel and Sweet Fire
04.  Big Yellow Taxi
05.  Blue
06.  For Free
07.  Banquet
08.  All I Want
09.  A Case of You
10.  -a story about Carey-
11.  Carey
12.  Lesson in Survival
13.  Woodstock
14.  You Turn Me On I'm a Radio
15.  For the Roses
16.  Both Sides Now
17.  My Old Man
18.  The Circle Game


Soundboard recording of Joni Mitchell.  This version is sourced very close to the original open-reel master and is a flat transfer; i.e.: absolutely no remastering or other tampering has been performed.  Previous versions have been fiddled with and sound very inferior.

1 commento: