martedì 20 novembre 2012

The Who - 2012-11-13 - Washington, DC (AUD/FLAC)

 (Audience FLAC)

Verizon Center


mbho603a/ka200 > Naiant adapter cable > Tinybox > Edirol r05 (24/48)


soundforge 9.0 (tracking, fades, resample, dither) > traders little helper > flac level 8

Taped, Processed, Upped by Kubacheck

01 I Am The Sea
02 The Real Me
03 Quadrophenia
04 Cut My Hair
05 The Punk And The Godfather
06 I'm One
07 The Dirty Jobs
08 Helpless Dancer
09 Is It In My Head
10 I've Had Enough
11 515
12 Sea And Sand
13 Drowned
14 Bell Boy
t15 Doctor Jimmy
t16 The Rock
17 Love Reign O'er Me
18 Band Introductions
19 Who Are You
20 Behind Blue Eyes
21 Pinball Wizard
22 Baba O'Riley
23 Won't Get Fooled Again
24 Tea And Theatre


another great show by The Who, definitely worth the money.... not too many glitches tonight, but Rogers mic did cut out briefly during "Doctor Jimmy", causing him great consternation, but it apparently was back on when he threw it to the floor, because you'll hear it thump as it hits the ground.... the older guy next to me sat down during almost the whole show due to back problems, but "Pinball Wizard" got him on his feet clapping and you'll hear him singing off-key during almost the whole song....

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento