martedì 30 marzo 2021

Santana - 1979-10-24 - Osaka, JP (SBD/FLAC)

(Soundboard FLAC)

Festival Hall - Osaka, Japan
Source: FM SBD Capt Skipper remaster

CDR > EAC (w offsets) > Flac

01. Marathon
02. Well Alright
03. All I Ever Wanted
04. Tales Of Kilimanjaro
05. Black Magic Woman > Gypsy Queen
06. Open Invitation
07. Europa
08. Batuka > No One To Depend On
09. Aqua Marine
10. Stand Up
11. Running
12. Soul Sacrifice > Drums
13. She's Not There
14. Evil Ways

Time: 1:19:39:23

2 commenti:

  1. This is a 5 star quality recording. The only problem is that the track listing is wrong. The first number isn't Marathon, as it only goes for 15 seconds. It's the introduction, and the second song is Well Alright. The final number is a shortened version of "Jingo" with the band introductions. This is a must have for any fans of the band. Peter. (Sydney).

  2. Stunning recording...Thank You