mercoledì 31 marzo 2021

The Who - 1989-06-27 - New York City, NY (pre-FM/FLAC)

(pre-FM FLAC)

The Who
Radio City Music Hall  
New York City, NY
June 27th, 1989

Seagate HDD > TLH

Roger Daltrey, John Entwistle, Pete Townshend, John Rabbit Bundrick, Simon Phillips, 
Steve 'Boltz' Bolton, Jody Linscott, Neil Sidwell, Simon Clarke, Tim Sanders, Billy Nichols, 
Chyna, Simon Gardner, Cleveland Watkiss
This Tommy show was played without any guests.

Disc 1:
01. Banter
02. Overture 
03. 1921 
04. Amazing Journey 
05. Sparks 
06. Eyesight To The Blind 
07. Christmas 
08. Cousin Kevin 
09. The Acid Queen 
10. Pinball Wizard 
11. Do You Think It's Alright 
12. Fiddle About 
13. There's A Doctor 
14. Go To The Mirror 
15. Smash The Mirror 
16. Tommy Can You Hear Me 
17. I'm Free 
18. Miracle Cure 
19. Sally Simpson 
20. Sensation 
21. Tommy's Holiday Camp 
22. We're Not Gonna Take It 
23. I Can't Explain 
24. Substitute 
25. Baba O'Riley 

Disc 2:
01. Love Reign O'er Me 
02. I'm A Man 
03. A Friend Is A Friend 
04. My Wife 
05. Join Together 
06. You Better You Bet
07. Behind Blue Eyes 
08. Won't Get Fooled Again//

Radio broadcast. This Tommy show was played without any guests.

2 commenti:

  1. A great mix and performance. It's a pity that "Won't Get Fooled Again" cuts out about halfway through. Peter. (Sydney).