lunedì 27 aprile 2020

Steve Winwood - 1997-06-22 - Loreley, DE (DVDfull pro-shot)

(DVDfull pro-shot)

Aspect Ratio 4:3
Audio AC3
Audio bitrate 256kbs
Video Framerate 25FPS
Video Bitrate 6310KPS
VHS to DVD Transfer.
Very good quality.
Pace analogue Satellite receiver > Sharp HiFi VHS Recorder> Sony DVD > PC

Steve Winwood, guitar, hammond organ, vocals
Scott Firth, bass
Tim Cunsfield, guitar
Rundall Bramblett, sax, hammond organ, keyboards
Emma Whittle, vocals
Val Chalmers, vocals
Kevin Robinson, trumpet, keyboards
Walredo Reyes, Jr., Drums
Martin Verdink, percussion
Mike McEvoy, keyboards, guitar, violin

01 - I´m A Man
02 - Roll With It
03 - Freedom Overspell
04 - Spy In The House Of Love
05 - Gotta Get Back To My Baby
06 - Can´t Find My Way Home
07 - The Low Spark Of High-Heeled Boys
08 - Glad
09 - Family Affair
10 - Just Wanna Have Some Fun
11 - Higher Love
12 - Back In The High Life Again
13 - Gimme Some Lovin´

Running Time: 1hr 28 min

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento