venerdì 31 maggio 2019

Brian Eno & David Byrne - 1980 - My Life In A Bush Of Ghosts Demos (STU/FLAC)

(Studio FLAC)

Brian Eno And David Byrne
My Life In The Bush Of Ghosts Working Demos
Super quality. Doesn’t get any better

1st Gen tape -> BX1-> Audacity->flac
wav files - > Wavelab 7 -> Audacity-> Xact -> flac

This tape was given to Hans Devente aka The Mad Taper.

These are working demos from the studio sessions for the 1981 album
“My Life In The Bush Of Ghosts” 

01. Mea Culpa
02. Lot/Into The Spirit World
03. Regiment
04. Iron Bed
05. America Is Waiting
06. Breathing Once A Minute
07. Shaking With My Voice
08. Cunning Tendency
09. Late But Serious
10. In The Castle Of My Skin
11. Spirit Of Prey
12. Mountain Of Needles

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento