domenica 31 gennaio 2021

The Smiths - 1985-06-27 - Los Angeles, CA (FM/FLAC)

(FM broadcast FLAC)

The Smiths 
The Palladium 
Los Angeles, California 
June 27, 1985 

Trade CDR>EAC>SHN V.3 

Possibly a broadcast source(?) 

01. intro 
02. Meat Is Murder 
03. Hand In Glove 
04. Shakespeare’s Sister 
05. The Headmaster Ritual 
06. Nowhere Fast 
07. I Want The One I Can’t Have 
08. This Charming Man 
09. That Joke Isn’t Funny Anymore 
10. Stretch Out And Wait 
11. Heaven Knows I’m Miserable Now (take 1) 
12. Heaven Knows I’m Miserable Now (take 2) 
13. What She Said 
14. Still Ill 
15. How Soon Is Now? 
16. William It Was Really Nothing 
17. Jeane 
18. Rusholme Ruffians 
19. Miserable Lie 
20. Barbarism Begins At Home 

This is a highly degraded soundboard or broadcast recording. 
Heaven Know's I'm Miserable Now stops because someone apparently steals a piece of the band's equipment. It is returned and the song restarted. 
EAC/SHN compression by terrapinstation 06/01/2004 

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento