sabato 21 marzo 2020

Joe Jackson - 1979-05-14 - San Francisco, CA (pre-FM/FLAC)

(pre-FM FLAC)

Old Waldorf, San Francisco, CA
May 15th 1979
Late Show

1. One More Time
2. Pretty Girls
3. Look Sharp!
4. Friday
5. Sunday Papers
6. Baby Stick Around
7. Is She Really Going Out with Him
8. Fools in Love
9. Life Is Just a Bowl of Cherries
10. Kinda Cute
11. Happy Loving Couples
12. I'm the Man
13. Throw It Away
14. Got the Time

15. Pressure Drop
16. Ain't That a Shame

Probably Pre-FM, recorded on unknown equipment > CDR Trade > EAC > Audacity > Trader’s Little Helper >FLAC Level

This show as broadcast on KSAN, but I also know that there was a Pre-FM recording circulating of this show (as well as the un-broadcast early show) and I think that this may be sourced from that.

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento