lunedì 28 dicembre 2020

Santana - 1973-06-21 - Anchorage, AK (SBD/FLAC)

(Soundboard FLAC)


3rd generation tape/CDR/CDEx/Flacfrontend/TLH/you

Carlos Santana
Jose “Chepito” Areas
Tom Coster
Richard Kermode
Armando Peraza
Douglas Rauch
Michael Shrieve
Leon Thomas

01. Going Home/A-1 Funk/Every Step Of The Way
02. Black Magic Woman/Gypsy Queen
03. Oye Como Va
04. Japan
05. Bambele
06. Um-um-um

Total Time: 45.01

01. Yours Is The Light
02. Batucada
03. Xibaba (She-Ba-Ba)
04. Stone Flower/Waiting
05. Castillos De Arena, Part 1 (Sand Castle)
06. Free Angela
07. Samba De Sausalito
08. Mantra/Kyoto/Castillos De Arena, Part 2 (Sand Castle)
09. Light Of Life
10. Se A Cabo
11. Mr Udo
12. The Creator Has A Master Plan
13. Savor
14. Toussaint L’Overture

Total Time: 71.02

The last show Santana did on their way to the spectacular Japan 73 shows.The first time that they played Leon THomas's song "The creator has a masterplan". A real gem in any Santana collection!

1 commento: