martedì 25 giugno 2019

Morrissey - 2006-07-01 - Belfort, FR (DVDfull pro-shot)

(DVDfull pro-shot)

"Eurockéennes de Belfort" 2006, Belfort, France

February 13, 2009
on French TV DVB "DEMAIN TV - Ile de France"

Taper: coli (calipage)
DEMAIN TV ile de France (DVB) > .VOB

TV DVB: DEMAIN TV ile de France

Sony RDR-HXD 990 DVD Recorder > DVDfiles

Format: MPEG Video
Format version: Version 2
Bit rate mode: Variable
Width: 720 pixels
Height: 576 pixels
Display aspect ratio : 4:3
Frame rate: 25.000 fps
Standard: PAL

Format: AC-3
Format/Info: Audio Coding 3
Channel(s): 2 channels
Sampling rate: 48.0 KHz

no chapters

01. Irish Blood, English Heart
02. How Soon Is Now
03. I Just Want To See The Boy Happy
04. You Have Killed Me
05. Ganglord
06. The Youngest Was The Most Loved
07. I'Ll Never Be Anybody'S Hero Now
08. In The Future When All'S Well
09. Live Is A Pigsty
10. Girlfriend In A Coma
11. First Of The Gang To Die
12. Let Me Kiss You
13. I Will See You In A Far-Off Places
14. At Last I Am Born
15. To Me You Are A Work Of Art
16. Panic

total time: 1h 07min

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento