domenica 11 aprile 2021

Human Rights Now - 1988-10-15 - Buenos Aires, ARG (3xDVDfull pro-shot)

(3xDVDfull pro-shot)

Human Rights Now!
Amnesty International Tour 1988 at Estadio River Plate, Buenos Aires, Argentina on 15th October 1988(final concert of the tour)

Youssou N'Dour
Tracy Chapman
Peter Gabriel
Bruce Springsteen and The E-Street Band

Video Source: WDR German TV Broadcast(on 10th December 1988)
Taper: Axel himself
Video Bitrate: DVD1: 8797 to 9093 kb/s, DVD2: 7955 to 7999 kb/s, DVD3: 8756 to 8939 kb/s
Frame rate: VBR 25.000 Frames
Pictures: 4:3 (all this and more was said by GSpot)
DVD format: PAL
Region: 0, playable worldwide, if not it's up to your equipment

Audio Source: WDR German TV Broadcast(se above)
Lineage: see below
Taper: Axel himself
Audio Codec: AC3
Audio Bitrate: 0xbd[0x80]:48000Hz  256 kb/s tot , stereo (2/0)

Lineage: German WDR TV broadcast(see above) > Akai VCR(SP mode) > BASF 240min master VHS > playback on LG VCR > via Scart cable > Panasonic stand alone DVD recorder(DVD1: XP mode, DVD2: 1h08min flexible time mode, DVD3: 1h02min flexible time mode) > Sony 3DVD- set on HD (> YOU)
DVD's with menue and scattered chapters
File Size: 11.40GB for all(DVD1: 3.48GB, DVD2: 3.99GB, DVD3: 3.98GB)
Length: 182:25min(DVD1: 52:49min, DVD2: 68:00min, DVD3: 61:36min)
No artwork...
Information: [url][/url]!

Human Rights Now!
Estadio River Plate, Buenos Aires, Argentina, 15th October 1988(final concert of the tour)

DVD1: (52:49min)

a) Youssou N'Dour

Youssou N'Dour: Vocals, Percusssion
Papa Aoumar Ngom: Guitar
Alain Ehrlich: Keyboards
Babacar Faye: Percussion
Assant Thiam: Percusssion
Habib Faye: Bass
Mamadou Dieng: Drums
guest: Branford Marsalis: Soprano-Saxophon(2)

Press Conference(all of these with German subtitles)
Documentary on Human Rights

b) Tracy Chapman
01) Across The Lines
02) Why?
03) Freedom Now!
04) Talkin' 'Bout A Revolution

Tracy Chapman: Vocals, Guitar

Press Conference
Documentary on Human Rights
Interview Peter Rüchel with Dieter Overath from AI Germany

DVD2: (68:00min)

c) Peter Gabriel
01) Lay Your Hands On Me
02) Sledgehammer
03) In Your Eyes
04) Biko 

Peter Gabriel: Vocals
David Rhodes: Guitar, Vocals
Shankar: Violin, Vocals
David Sancious: Keyboards
Darryl Jones: Bass
Manu Katche: Drums
guests: Branford Marsalis: Tenor-Saxophon(2)
Youssou N'Dour: Vocals(3)

Press Conference
Documentary on Human Rights

d) Sting
00) Announcement Peter Gabriel
01) Don't Stand So Close To Me
02) Ellas Danzan Solas(They Dance Alone in Spanish language)
03) Every Breath You Take

Sting: Vocals, Guitar
Jeff Campbell: Guitar, Vocals
Branford Marsalis: Tenor- and Soprano-Saxophon
Kenny Kirkland: Keyboards
Delmar Brown: Keyboards, Vocals
Tracey Wormworth: Bass
James 'JT' Taylor: Drums
Mino Cinelu: Percussion
Dolette McDonald: Vocasl
Peter Gabriel: Vocals(2)
Bruce Springsteen: Vocals(3)

DVD3: (61:36min)

Press Conference
Documentary on Human Rights

e) Bruce Springsteen and The E-Street Band:
00) Mr. Springsteen's Introducing Speech to 'War'(at concert in Zimbabwe)
00) Announcement by Sting
01) Born In The USA
02) I'm On Fire
03) The River
04) Raise Your Hands
05) Twist And Shout ~ La Bamba
06) Chimes Of Freedom
07) Get Up Stand Up

Bruce Springsteen: Vocals, Guitar, Harmonica
Nils Lofgren: Guitar, Vocals
Roy Bittan: Keyboards, Vocals
Danny Fererici: Organ
Clarence Clemons: Saxophone, Percussion, Vocals
Garry Talent: Bass
Max Weinberg: Drums
Patti Scialfa: Vocals
guests: Sting: Vocals(3)
Sting, Peter Gabriel, Tracy Chapman etc: Vocals(6&7)

(Source: WDR German TV broadcast)

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento