sabato 15 gennaio 2022

The Nice - 1969-10-12 - Amsterdam, NL (AUD/SHN)

(Audience FLAC)


This CD-r release is from a cassette tape that I got in trade many years ago.

Mics and Recorder unknown>Cassette generation unknown>Playback Deck: Tascam 130 >Nikko 32 Band EQ >Akai DR16 Digital Hard Disk Recorder >Sony PCM-R500 DAT Recorder >Sony DAT Tape > HHB CDR-800 Compact Disc Recorder > HHB CDR > WAV > SHN

disc 1
1. Intermezzo from "The Karelia Suite"
2. Country Pie / Brandenburg Concerto No. 6
3. Hang On To A Dream
4. Pathetique (Symphony No. 6 3rd Movement)
5. For Example

disc 2
1. Don't Look Back
2. Rondo

1 commento:

  1. Hi Edge, I've just downloaded this and realized its Shn not flac,
    Do you have a flac or mp3 version that you could share perhaps ?
    Many thanks