giovedì 13 febbraio 2020

Dire Straits - 1992-06-05 - London, UK (SBD/FLAC)

(Soundboard FLAC)

1. Calling Elvis
2. Walk of life
3. Heavy fuel
4. Romeo and Juliet
5. The bug
6. Private investigations
7. Sultans of swing
8. Your latest trick

1. On every street
2. Two young lovers
3. Telegraph road (cut)
4. Money for nothing
5. Brothers in arms
6. Solid rock
7. Wild Theme (Local Hero)
8. Always look on the bright side of life

Earls Court, London, UK, 5th June 1992.

Additional comments:
A very rare soundboard recording from 1992 made with a normal cassette recorder. The original recording suffered from tape hiss. This remastered version sounds really great. A rare and interesting recording to have! Complete concert. Available on two CD-R's.

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento