martedì 17 marzo 2020

Bruce Springsteen - River Refinery (STU/FLAC)

(Studio FLAC)

Bruce Springsteen: River Refinery 

Vinyl Bootleg with mostly acoustic home demos, except for the last track. 

Fake white label CBS promo label 1980 

CBS SAMP RR-LP 80 black vinyl 

Rega P3 With Ortofon Tango MovingCoil > Sony HA-T10 > McIntosh C40 Preamp > Teac CD-RW 890 > CDRW ripped with EAC (secure mode), cut and indexed with CD Wave Editor > Audacity > > TLH Flac level 6, aligned on sector boundaries using fix. 

Classic Vinyl Bootlegs Revisited 
CVBR 026 

A01 Everybody's Looking For Somebody 
A02 I Wanna Start A Whole New Life 
A03 You Gotta Fight For What You Want 
A04 I Don't Know 
A05 Chevrolet Deluxe 
A06 Chevrolet Deluxe 
A07 Chevrolet Deluxe 
A08 The Time In Between 

B01 Whitetown 
B02 Mr. Outside 
B03 Held Up Without A Gun 
B04 You Can Look But You Better Not Touch 
B05 Held Up Without A Gun 
B06 You Can Look But You Better Not Touch 
B07 Point Blank 

Total time: 34:46"

1 commento:

  1. Can anybody please upload a Bruce cd-bootleg from 1984 Kansas City called "Roses In The Kansas Rain ( Ev2 )?? Not the Crystal Cat release!
    Thanks in advance!
    Rank Stranger