lunedì 13 aprile 2020

U2 - 1992-06-15 - Rotterdam, Holland (SBD/FLAC)

(Soundboard FLAC)

(liberated bootleg: "ZOOTOUR", OS 4042)

Location: Ahoy, Rotterdam, The Netherlands
Date: June 15, 1992
Sound Quality: Soundboard

Conversion: Original silvers> EAC (secure)> WAV> Flac

Complete Show: Yes
Disc 1: (52:09)
Disc 2: (52:50)

Disc 1: 
01. Zoo Station 
02. The Fly 
03. Even Better Than The Real Thing
04. Mysterious Ways
05. One / Unchained Melody
06. Until The End Of The World 
07. Who's Gonna Ride Your Wild Horses
08. Trying To Throw Your Arms Around The World
09. Angel Of Harlem / Dancing Queen
10. Satellite Of Love 

Disc 2: 
01. Bad / You've Got To Hide Your Love Away / All I Want Is You
02. Bullet The Blue Sky
03. Running To Stand Still
04. Where The Streets Have No Name
05. Pride (In The Name Of Love)
06. I Still Haven't Found What I`m Looking For / Stand By Me
07. Desire
08. With Or Without You
09. Love Is Blindness 

This is a soundboard recording, with a pretty good mix, you can hear Bono breathe at times. It is slightly pushing the high frequency distortion level at times, but not so that it takes much away from your listening pleasure. The audience level is very soft, which makes for a strange but interesting effect. 'Dancing Queen' is played as well as a stunning cover of 'Stand By Me'. Good performance from U2. I recommend this to anyone looking for a good ZooTV concert.

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento