domenica 18 marzo 2018

Santana - 2000-04-28 - Tokyo, JP (AUD/FLAC)

(Audience FLAC)

Santana with Eric Clapton 
Title: BUDOKAN 2000 
Dates: April 28, 2000 
Venue: Budokan Hall, Tokyo, Japan. 

Source: Audience Recording 
Lineage: ZION-107 Boot 2CD > WAV > EAC > FLAC 

Carlos Santana: Guitar,Vocals Tony Lindsey:Vocals 
Andy Vargas: Vocals 
Chester D. Thompson: Keyboards 
Benny Rietveld: Bass 
Rodney Holms: Drums 
Raul Rekow: Percussion 
Karl Perazzo: Percussion 

* Special Guests 
Eric Clapton: Guitar

01: Intro. 
02: Spiritual 
03: (Da Le) Yaleo 
04: Love of My Life 
05: Put Your Lights On 
06: Africa Bamba 
07: Day Of Celebration 
08: Victory Is Won 
09: Guitar Solo (Leo Martinez) 
10: Maria Maria 
11: Europa (Earth's Cry, Heaven's Smile) 

01: Introduction of Eric Clapton 
02: Batuka (with Eric Clapton) 
03: No One To Depend On (with Eric Clapton) 
04: Taboo Intro. (with Eric Clapton) 
05: The Calling (with Eric Clapton) 
06: Black Magic Woman 
07: Gypsy Queen 
08: Oye como va 
09: Apache (with Eric Clapton) 
10: Smooth (with Eric Clapton) 
11: Soul Sacrifice (with Eric Clapton) 
12: Drum solo 
13: Jin-go-lo-ba (with Eric Clapton) 
14: Member Introduction (with Eric Clapton) 
15: Jin-go-lo-ba (reprise) (with Eric Clapton) 

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento