sabato 12 maggio 2018

The Rolling Stones - 1976-04-29 - Frankfurt, DE (AUD/SBD/FLAC)

(Audience/Soundboard FLAC)

The Rolling Stones 
29th April 1976 

VG Mono Audience / VG Stereo SBD 

Taper unknown - TDK D90 - Sony MHCNX3AV Mini Hi-Fi 
- Stand Alone Philips CDR-570 CD burner - Pitch check (OK) - Sound Studio for Mac for slight EQ'ing (to boost low end and mids) - cut tracks - Flac Level 8 

Disc One: 
01 Honky Tonk Women 
02 If You Can't Rock Me / Get Off Of My Cloud 
03 All Down The Line 
04 Hand Of Fate 
05 Hey Negrita 
06 Ain't To Proud To Beg 
07 Fool To Cry 
08 Hot Stuff 
09 Star Star 
10 You Gotta Move 
11 You Can't Always Get What You Want 
12 Happy 
13 Nothing From Nothing 
14 Outta Space 
15 Midnight Rambler 

Disc Two: 
16 It's Only Rock'n'Roll 
17 Brown Sugar 
18 Jumping Jack Flash 
19 Street Fighting Man 
20 Honky Tonk Women (Soundboard) 
21 If You Can't Rock Me (Soundboard) 
22 Get Off Of My Cloud (Soundboard) 
23 All Down The Line (Soundboard) 
24 Hand Of Fate (Soundboard) 
25 Hey Negrita (Soundboard) 
26 Ain't Too Proud To Beg (Soundboard) 
27 Fool To Cry (Soundboard) 
28 Hot Stuff (Soundboard) 
29 Star Star (Soundboard) 

The second show from the 1976 European Tour with the full show from an audience source and the more popular partial soundboard version as extra tracks. The original audience tape I got hold of from a second hand record shop in Derby about 20 years ago. Somebody sold their entire Stones collection by the looks of it and among the official stuff were hundreds of live tapes! Picked up quite a few at the time, this is one of them. If anybody has an upgrade of the full audience show it would be appreciated. I’ve supplied some artwork which I created. I’m currently transferring all my CDs to my HDD in lossless to stream so eventually I can save loads of space and chuck them all away, so the artwork size is 600x600 pixels and just the fronts.

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento