giovedì 3 agosto 2017

R.E.M. - 1989-04-30 - Orlando, FL (SBD/SHN)

(Soundboard SHN)

"It's The End Of The World" Bootleg CD (Kiss The Stone Records Italy KTS005)-> WAV -> FLAC ( -> WAV -> SHN ·cbx·)

Excellent Soundboard (broadcast as Westwood One Radio Show)

01. Pop Song 89
02. Exhuming McCarthy
03. Welcome To The Occupation
04. Disturbance At The Heron House
05. Turn You Inside Out
06. Orange Crush
07. Feeling Gravity's Pull
08. Swan Swan H
09. Begin The Begin
10. Pretty Persuasion
11. I Believe
12. King Of Birds
13. Crazy
14. Finest Worksong
15. You Are The Everything
16. Academy Fight Song
17. Stand
18. Perfect Circle
19. Get Up
20. It's The End Of The World

This Radio Show consists of tracks recorded on April 30th 1989 in Orlando and April 29th 1989 in Miami. These songs were mixed for the Westwood One Radio Show, it is unknown which songs were recorded at which venue.

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento