domenica 1 luglio 2018

Neil Young - 1971-01-22 - Stratford, CT (DVDfull pro-shot)

(DVDfull pro-shot)

1971 Journey Through The Past Solo Tour

Format : ntsc
Duration : 52min

Menu & chapters with TMPGEnc DVD author Sound Plug-in AC-3

Artwork included

Neil Young "Swingin Mit Neil Young" documentary by Dutch filmmaker Wim Van Der Linden includes part of concert from 1/22/71 Stratford CT. American Shakespeare Theatre and interview material filmed on Neil's ranch on 2/09/71 Originally broadcast in Europe in 1972

01-Tell Me Why
02-Heart Of Gold
03-Out On THe Weekend
05-Old Man
06-Journey Through The Past
07-The Needle And The Damage Done
09-Don't Let It Bring You Down
10-Cowgirl In The Sand
11-A Man Needs A Maid
12-Heart Of Gold
13-Down By The River

1 commento: