domenica 10 giugno 2018

Eric Clapton - 1981-01-31 - Dublin, Ireland (SBD/FLAC)

(Soundboard FLAC)


Soundboard>?>cdr>EAC>Flac frontend 6 

Eric Clapton guitar, vocals
Albert Lee guitar, vocals
Dave Markee bass
Henry Spinetti drums
Chris Stainton keyboards
Gary Brooker keyboards, vocals

Disc 1:
01. Tulsa Time
02. Early In The Morning
03. Lay Down Sally
04. Wonderful Tonight
05. Blow By Blow
06. Worried Life Blues
07. Country Boy
08. Double Trouble
09. All Our Past Times
10. Blues Power
11. Knockin' On Heaven's Door

Disc 2:
01. Setting Me Up
02. Ramblin' On My Mind / Have You Ever Loved A Woman/ Ramblin'
03. After Midnight
04. Further On Up The Road
05. Cocaine
06. Layla

This show sounds to goodto be true. Most sites have it as audience. My ears may be worn down, but it sure as heck sounds like soundboard to me. Some tracks end, then absolutely no noise or sound for a few seconds, then on to the next track. Vocals and music are very clear. Some noise in track 103 at 4:20 and at end of track 202 into start of track 203.

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento