domenica 21 maggio 2017

The Police - 1981-01-30 - Okayama, JP (AUD/FLAC)

(Audience FLAC)

The Police 
Zenyatta Mondatta Japan Tour 1981  
January 30, 1981 
Kurashiki Shiminkaikan, Okayama, Japan. 

Source: Audience Recording 
Lineage: Master tape > Sony PCM-M10 96KHz 24Bit > Sound Engine > 
44.1KHz 16Bit WAV > Xrecode II > FLAC 
* It was reeditted on July 28, 2016. EQ: on 
Taper: japrainbow 

Sting: Bass, Vocals 
Andy Summers: Guitar 
Stwart Copeland: Drums

01: Voices Inside My Head (Introduction) 
02: Don't Stand So Close To Me 
03: Walking On The Moon 
04: Deathwish 
05: Fall Out 
06: Man In A Suitcase 
07: Bring On The Night 
08: De Do Do Do, De Da Da Da 
09: Truth Hit's Every Body 
10: Shadows In The Rain 

01: When The World Is Running Down, You Make The Best Of What's Still Around 
02: The Bed's Too Big Without You 
03: Driven To Tears 
04: Message In A Bottle (fade out) 
05: Roxanne (fade in)

06: Can't Stand Losing You 
07: So Lonely

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento