lunedì 6 agosto 2018

Bad Company - 1995-08-26 - Louisville, Kentucky (pre-FM/FLAC)


Ww1 Superstar Concert Series Master Cds To Eac/Wav To Audio Cleaning Lab For Re-Tracking Editing Of Ads And Editing Both Cds Together Krw Transfer To Cdr To Eac Secure Mode To Tlh Flac Level 8 

Simon Kirke Drums Vocals 
Mick Ralphs Guitar Vocals 
Rick Wills Bass 
Robert Hart Lead Vocals 
Dave Colwell Keyboards Guitar Vocals 

01 Intro 
02 Moving On 
03 Rock Steady 
04 Rock And Roll Fantasy 
05 Company Of Strangers 
06 Ready For Love 
07 Good Loving Gone Bad 
08 Seagul 
09 Down And Dirty 
10 Silver Blue And Gold 
11 Shooting Star 
12 Gimme Gimme 
13 Feel Like Makin Love 
14 Bad Company 
15 Can'T Get Enough 

Paul Rodgers 11-12-1993 The Troubadour 
16 Purple Haze 
17 Foxy Lady 
18 Ad For The Show 

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento