domenica 18 agosto 2019

Warren Haynes & Gregg Allman - 1992-08-31 - New York, NY (SBD/FLAC)

(Soundboard FLAC)

Warren Haynes & Gregg Allman, The Wetlands, New York, NY 1992-08-31 

Nak Dragon > Korg MR-1000 > Audio Gate > Adobe Audition > Ozone > Traders Little Helper

Warren Haynes-Guitar & Vocals
Gregg Allman-Keyboards & Vocals
Craig Dreyer-Sax
Matt Dreyer-Guitar
Allen Woody-Bass & Rythem Guitar 
Other Members From The Dreyer Brothers Band

1st Set : 
02-Done Somebody Wrong
03-Just Before The Bullets Fly
04-Stormy Monday
05-One Way Out
06-Statesboro Blues

2nd Set : 
07-Mercy Mercy Mercy
09-Hoochie Coochie Man
10-Look Over Yonder's Wall
11-Chant Jam
12-Louie Louie

This Took Place After The ABB Show At The Meadowlands The Dreyer Brothers Band Was Playing At The Wetlands. Warren And The Boys Showed Up After Midnight On The 30th Thats Why It's Labeled The 31st.

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento