sabato 1 agosto 2020

Chicago - 1987-04-26 - Tokyo, JP (FM/FLAC)

(FM broadcast FLAC)

Budokan. Tokyo, Japan
April 26, 1987

Source: CDR > Computer (EAC) > flac (frontend)
Sound: Broadcast (VHS?), Very Good

Bill Champlin: keyboards, guitar, vocals
Robert Lamm: keyboards, vocals
Lee Loughnane: trumpet
Jimmy Pankow: trombone
Walt Parazaider: woodwinds
Jason Scheff: bass, vocals
Danny Seraphine: drums
Dawayne Bailey: guitar

01. 25 Or 6 To 4 [1986 Version]
02. If She Would Have Been Faithful
03. Does Anybody Really Know What Time It Is?
04. Make Me Smile
05. Colour My World
06. To Be Free / Now More Than Ever
07. Stay The Night
08. Will You Still Love Me?
09. Brass Solo / It's Alright
10. Hard To Say I'm Sorry / Get Away
11. Interview

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento