domenica 29 luglio 2018

Townes Van Zandt & Guy Clark - 1991-01-20 - San Francisco, CA (FM/FLAC)

(FM broadcast FLAC)

Great American Music Hall, San Francisco, CA 

Source: FM 
Lineage: (unknown generation CDR)-> EAC secure mode w/ offsets corrected-> TLH flac 8 & checksum

Townes Van Zandt & Guy Clark 

01 Introduction 
02 Ramblin’ Jack & Mahan (Guy) 
03 If I Needed You (Townes) 
04 Story: Loop & Lil (Townes) 
05 L.A. Freeway (Guy) 
06 Talk: Townes about L.A. Freeway 
07 Mr Mudd & Mr Gold (Townes) 
08 Joke: Woman and the goose (Townes) 
09 Old Friends (Guy) 
10 Texas 1947 (Guy) 
11 Marie (Townes) 
12 Intro to Buckskin Stallion Blues (Townes) 
13 Buckskin Stallion Blues (Townes) 
14 Doctor, Good Doctor (Guy) 
15 Talking Thunderbird Blues [cut] (Townes) 
16 Let Him Roll (Guy) 
17 Talk: Guy nails himself into the bedroom 
18 To Live Is To Fly (Townes) 
19 No Lonesome Tune (Townes & Guy) 
20 Homegrown Tomatoes (Guy) 
21 Talk: Townes about their hotel 
22 Turnstyled, Junkpiled (Townes & Guy) 
23 Talk: Introduction to second set 
24 Dollar Bill Blues (Townes) 
25 Talk: Guy 
26 The Carpenter (Guy) 
27 High, Low & In Between (Townes) 
28 Intro to Better Days (Guy) 
29 Better Days (Guy) 
30 Intro to Lungs (Townes) 
31 Lungs (Townes) 
32 If I Had No Place To Fall (Townes) 
33 Intro to Desperados Waitin’ For A Train (Guy) 
34 Desperados Waitin’ For A Train (Guy) 
35 Intro to Blaze’s Blues (Townes) 
36 Blaze’s Blues (Townes) 
37 Rex’s Blues (Townes) 
38 Intro to Rita Ballou (Guy) 
39 Rita Ballou (Guy) 
40 Pancho & Lefty (Townes) 
41 Intro to Come From The Heart 
42 Come From The Heart (Guy) 
43 Like A Coat From The Cold (Guy) 
44 Tecumseh Valley (Townes) 
45 Flyin’ Shoes (Townes) 
46 Talk - Guy 
47 New Coat Road (Guy) 
48 The Hole (Townes) 
49 Watermelon Dream (Guy) 
50 Lover’s Lullaby (Townes) 
51 Talkin’ Karate Blues (Townes) 
52 Talk: Townes about Talkin’ Karate Blues 
53 Anyhow, I Love You (Guy) 
54 She Ain’t Goin’ Nowhere (Guy) 
55 Intro to Snowin’ On Raton (Townes) 
56 Snowin’ On Raton (Townes) 
57 Texas Cookin’ (Guy/Townes) 
58 Talk: Guy driving and the snake (Townes) 
59 No Deal (Townes/Guy) 3:28 
60 Blue Ridge Mountains - White Freightliner Blues (Townes/Guy)

This is a great document of Townes and Guy! This is a whopping 3 hour gig and you can tell these 2 friends are having a blast! The sound is great as well, though there is some hiss.

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento