domenica 5 aprile 2020

Tracy Chapman - 1988-07-04 - Montreux, CH (SBD/FLAC)

(Soundboard FLAC)

Tracy Chapman 
Montreux Jazzfestival Switzerland 
Source: Soundboard 

01. Why?
02. For My Lover 
03. Across The Lines 
04. Behind The Wall 
05. Fast Car 
06. She's Got Her Ticket 
07. Baby Can I Hold You 
08. This Time 
09. For You 
10. My Sweet One 
11. Mountains'O Things (removed) 
12. Talkin'Bout A Revolution 
13. Born To Fight 

The CD is from Swinging Pig, TSP-CD-120, if that is any good. 

Ripped to .wav with CDeX 1.5.1, converted to .flac with the flac front-end, version 1.7.1 Etree edition. 

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento