martedì 24 ottobre 2017

Led Zeppelin - 1973-04-01 - Paris, FR (SBD/FLAC)

(Soundboard FLAC)

A Paris Affair

silver cd > XLD extractor > wav > flac 7

Robert Plant - vocals
Jimmy Page - guitar
John Bonham - drums
John Paul Jones - bass and organ

01 Instrumental Opening (Dazed & Confused) cuts in after the bow solo
02 Stairway To Heaven
03 Everybody Needs Somebody
04 Whole Lotta Love
05 Let That Boy Boogie
06 Baby I Don;T Care
07 Let's Have A Party
08 I Can't Quit You
09 Lemon Song
10 Whole Lotta Love
11 Whole Lotta Love-Medley * removed

*Tracks 1-10 listed as being from Paris, 1st April 1973, in fact those tracks are from Hamburg 21st March 1973
*Track 11 is listed as being from London, 25th March 1971, in fact the date is 1st April 1971 at the Paris Theatre (this track has been removed due to it being released on the BBC sessions)

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento