mercoledì 8 agosto 2018

Santana - 2017-04-27 - Tokyo, JP (SBD/FLAC)

(Soundboard FLAC)


Carlos Santana 
Cindy Blackman - Santana 
Tommy Anthony 
Benny Rietveld 
Dave Matthews 
Paolo Mejias 
Ray Greene 
Kalr Perazzo 
Andy Vargas 

01 - Intro 
02 - Are you ready people (When I look into your eyes tease) 
03 - Toussaint L'Overture 
04 - Maria Maria 
05 - Foo Foo 
06 - Corazon Espinado 
07 - Incident at Neshabur 
08 - Happy birthday 
09 - Europa

10 - Jingo 
11 - Evil Ways 
12 - A Love Supreme 
13 - Orinoco/Kate/Rain/La Jean 
14 - She's not there/Marbles 
15 - Black Magic Woman/Gypsy Queen 
16 - Oye Como Va 
17 - Soul Sacifice/Cindy Blackman-Santana 
18 - Smooth 
19 - Love, Peace and Happiness

The band has been stripped down a bit but in classics like Toussaint, Incident, Jingo and BMW/GQ still tight as hell. The way A Love Supreme is played appeals to me far more than in the past. Great to hear some teases of Every Step of the Way in She's not there. When I look into your eyes is, as on the Isley album, embedded in the last part of Are you ready people. As a bonus I've also added the soundcheck of the show and some scans of the artwork

1 commento:

  1. Independent Karachi Escorts Beauties are very spicy in nature are cooperative in every manner  The high class Escorts in Karachi Provide ideal Service our Pakistan Escorts are always a good companion and give you full value of your money and time and wishing to spend his time with a beautiful Amazing companion.