venerdì 14 febbraio 2020

Highwaymen - 1993-04-15 - Battle Creek, MI (SBD/FLAC)

(Soundboard FLAC)

Here is a high quality show for you. Until now this recording has circulated only on a limited basis, so it should be new to most of you. If you like the Highwaymen, make sure you download this one!

Highwaymen (Johnny Cash, Kris Kristofferson, Waylon Jennings & Willie Nelson)
Venue: Kellogg Center
Location: Battle Creek, Michigan
Date: April 15, 1993
Incomplete soundboard recording (1 1/2 song missing)

Lineage: DAT Master (recorded at 44.1 kHz)/Sony DAT recorder/NAD CD recorder/EAC/Pro Tools LE (for editing the 1-track CD)

CD 1
01. Mystery Train (Instrumental intro)
02. Highwayman
03. Mamas, Don’t Let You Babies Grow Up to be Cowboys
04. Good Hearted Woman
05. Nobody Knows I’m Elvis
06. There Ain’t No Good Chain Gang
07. Folsom Prison Blues
08. Blue Eyes Crying in the Rain
09. Help Me Make It Through the Night
10. Sunday Morning Coming Down
11. Ring of Fire
12. Valentine
13. Best of All Possible Worlds
14. Desperados Waiting for a Train
15. Are You Sure Hank Done It This Way
16. Angels Flying Too Close to the Ground
17. Me and Bobby McGee
18. Amanda
19. Get Rhythm
20. Shipwrecked in the Eighties
21. Still is Still Moving

01. Good Love
02. Always on My Mind
03. (Ghost) Riders in the Sky
04. Long Black Veil
05. I’ve Always Been Crazy
06. Graceland
07. When It All Comes Down
08. Ragged Old Flag
09. Dreamin’ My Dreams
10. Crazy
11. Yabba Dabba Doo
12. Big River
13. Orange Blossom Special
14. Why Me
15. Luchenbach, Texas (incomplete)
(16). On the Road Again (missing)

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento