sabato 11 novembre 2017

Van Morrison - 1984-01-26 - Cannes, FR (FM/FLAC)

(FM broadcast FLAC)

SOURCE: FM radio broadcast
LINEAGE: {Volker N} off-air master cassette (BASF C-90 Type II, Highcom Filter) > {tsc} DAT > {Wolfgang H} digital remastering > CD-R > CD-R (trade) > EAC (wav) > Trader’s Little Helper (flac level 8, aligned on sector boundaries) > Dime

Van Morrison – vocals, keyboards, guitar, harmonica
Richie Buckley – saxophone, flute, vocals (Summertime In England)
Kenny Craddock – keyboards
Martin Drover – trumpet
Arty McGlynn – guitar
Jerome Rimson – bass
Terry Popple – drums
Doreen Chanter – backing vocals
Joy Yates – backing vocals

Disc 1:
01. Inarticulate Speech Of The Heart No. 1
02. Dweller On The Threshold
03. Vanlose Stairway
04. It's All In The Game
05. She Gives Me Religion
06. Help Me
07. Beautiful Vision
08. Northern Muse (Solid Ground)
09. Bright Side Of The Road
10. Celtic Ray

Disc 2:
01. Higher Than The World
02. River Of Time
03. The Street Only Knew Your Name
04. Cry For Home
05. Haunts Of Ancient Peace
06. Cleaning Windows
07. Summertime In England
08. Full Force Gale

Treed in the early 2000s with the title Rivers Of Time. An exceptional FM radio broadcast, A+ sound quality.

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento